T-Shirt Tuesday

The strange messages that manage to find their way onto the kids’ T-shirts bring me no end of entertainment. Most lessons involve trying not to laugh at, or trying to work out what the person who chose the weird combination of words was aiming for. Most of them look like a dictionary has been sick on them.

So to share this confusing brilliance with you all, I am introducing T-shirt Tuesday!

To kick this off, here are some of my favourites so far:

Listen To The Music At A Comfortable Volume 

Sensible advice really.

Flush Glitter / Hear The Hope Rendezvous Songs / And I Love You / Skipping Everywhere / Poetry Mind 

You’d be shocked at how much incomprehensible writing they manage to fit onto one T-shirt.

To Affect You Message

I don’t know about you, but this strikes me as a butchered version of ‘-insert touching message here-‘. Lazy.

I will keep my eye out for some more good ones for you all!

Leave a Reply

